Notices

Spring 2018 Consultation is scheduled for April 24, 2018 from 3:00-4:30pm in Education Building, room 305.



CB Sessions

Collective Bargaining Sessions scheduled between the Board of Trustees and The United Faculty of Florida


Date Time Location
Thursday, November 2, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Tuesday, December 7, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Teaching Academy, Room 130 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Education Building, Room 305  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018  6:30-9:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, February 1, 2018  6:30-9:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, February 22, 2018  6:30-9:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, March 8, 2018  6:30-9:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, March 22, 2018  6:00-9:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, April 12, 2018  6:00-9:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018  2:30-4:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, June 7, 2018  2:30-4:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, June 28, 2018  10:00am-12:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, July 5, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, August 2, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Thursday, August 23, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, November 15, 2018  9:00am-10:30am  Millican Hall, Room 360 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, December 13, 2018  10:00am-2:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Thursday, December 19, 2018  12:00pm-4:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Friday, February 1, 2019  1:00pm-4:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Friday, February 22, 2019  9:30am-12:30pm  Trevor Colbourn Hall, Room 211 
Thursday, March 14, 2019  1:00pm-4:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Thursday, March 21, 2019  1:00pm-4:00pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Thursday, April 18, 2019  1:00pm-3:30pm  Trevor Colbourn Hall, Room 102  
Thursday, May 2, 2019  9:30am-12:30pm  Education Building, Room 305